top of page
Our Current Members
Screen Shot 2018-07-25 at 12.41.09.png

Honorary Chieftain

TMH Bailey Ross McCune of Col-Earn and Elphinstone,

Baron of Elphinstone (NSC01H) [Arms]



Sir Evan Patrick McCarthy, KHS

Captain, USSF, LMNSC, (MMXV.2)  [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-25 at 12.49.10.png

Vice Chancellor & Herald

Lt. Commander,  the Chev. Michael Joseph Quigley, USN,  LMNSC (MMXI.3)  

Designated Heir & Tanist - Chad Eric Martin

Screen Shot 2018-07-25 at 13.08.19.png


Douglas Scott Files, MD, NSC, (MMX.1) [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-25 at 12.55.32.png


Thomas Paul Westgaard, NSC (03)  [Arms]

Designated Heir & Tanist - Eric Christian Westgaard

Screen Shot 2018-07-25 at 12.58.27.png


Lawrence E. Slight, LMNSC (71)  [Arms]

Kevin D Couling.png

First Herald

Kevin D. Couling, Lord of Little Neston cum Hargrave, HNSC (MMI.0) [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.49.48.png

Custodian of Insignia

Rev. Harold Cannon, NSC (MMXIV.3) [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 15.07.39.png


Joseph Uphoff, NSC (MMXIII.2) [Arms]

Honorary Members
Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.06.33.png

First Patron

+ His Grace, Ian Campbell, The 12th Duke of Argyll [Arms]


The Society's First Chancellor

+  Roger Carlton Sherman, HNSC  [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.08.34.png

Honorary Managing Editor

Michael Roch James Doyle, HNSC (MMI.3) [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.09.51.png

Private Secretary to Baron Elphinstone

Darlene White Hollingsworth, HNSC (MMXI.7)

Herald Painter, Office of the Chief Herald of Ireland

Katy Lumsden, HNSC, (MMXII.5)  [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.11.56.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.13.54.png

+ Scott MacMillan of Rathdown, (HNSC 1989) [Arms]

Raymond Stanley Morris of Balgonie and Edergoll, HNSC (17)

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.16.44.png
Stuart Morris of Balgonie.jpg

Stuart G. C. Morris of Balgonie and Edergoll, HNSC (18)

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.19.02.png

York Herald, The Royal College of Arms, London

Peter O'Donoghue, HNSC (MMX.3)

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.21.29.png

+ Romilly Squire of Rubislaw, HNSC (39) [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.22.40.png

Piper to the Chancellor

Jim Sloan, HSC (MMIII.2)

Life Members
Screen Shot 2018-07-25 at 12.43.08.png

Jeffrey James Mickelson, KtB,  LMNSC (MMVII.3) [Arms]

            Designated Heir - Landon Joshua Mickelson Fielder

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.26.01.png

Josiah Quinn Crowninshield Bradlee, GORC, CCR, MStJ, KJ, FSA Scot

Lord of the Manor of Newbold-On-Stour

(MMXI.08) [Arms]

Christopher Edward Chapman, JD, LMNSC (MMX.6)

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.28.08.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.30.29.png

Denis Anthony Hoban, Bn. LMNSC (66) [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.32.53.png

Edmund H. Lester, LMSC, (MMXIV.7)

Iain McIntyre-Younger, Baron of Culmullin, LMNSC (MMXI.4) [Arms]

Designated Heir - Jonathan McIntyre Younger

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.34.08.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.36.11.png

LTC Dennis Edward Morgan, KC*SG, LMNSC, USA Ret. (MMXIV.5) [Arms]

No Photo Available

Robert Stewart Royer JD, LMNSC, (MMX.4)

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.37.51.png

Ian Wilson Tough, LMNSC, (MMXI.5) [Traditional Arms]

Designated Heir - Fiona Claire Pestell

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.39.31.png

Matthew Stephen Whisman  LMNSC (MMXVII.5)

Julie Michelle Wilson, LMNSC, (MMXVIII.1)

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.40.32.png

James Conway, LMNSC, (MMXIX.1)

James Conway.jpg

No Photo Available

Kurtis Clausen, LMNSC (MMXIX.3)

No Photo Available

Charles Grierson, Lord of the Manor of Bracken, LMNSC, (MMXXI.2) [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.47.41.png

Monica Janette Bess, SC, (MMVII.2)

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.51.11.png

The Rt. Rev. Louis Victor Carlson, Bishop of Elphinstone, NSC (MMIX.1)

Robert Stapleton Doherty, NSC (MMXIII.4)

Designated Heir - Robert Allen Doherty

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.54.30.png

No Photo Available

Ms. Lorraine G. Ennis

No Photo Available

Harold D. Ford, NSC (MMV.1)

Robert P. Keough, SC (MMXIV.4)

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 14.58.14.png

No Photo Available

Jason Alan Krajnyak, SC  (MMXVII.3)

No Photo Available

Anthony Stuart Nicholson, SC (MMXVI.1)

Contributing Editor

Count Michael Subritzky-Kusza, NSC (MMVIII.4) [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 15.01.42.png

John Michael Thoma, NSC (MMII) [Arms]

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 15.03.41.png

Adrienne Claire Johnson Tomkins, NSC (MMXIV.6)

No Photo Available

Cecilia Fredericka Westgaard, Lady of Kileughterco, NSC (07)

No Photo Available

Victoria Jimmerson, NSC, (MMXVII.1)

No Photo Available

Buddy Jimmerson, NSC, (MMXVII.2)


Myron Smith, NSC

No Photo Available

Jason Caudill, NSC (MMXIX.2)


James William Forrester, ChD, NSC (MMXXI.3) [Arms]

bottom of page